Seven (EP)

Format: MP3 Download

Seven (VII) is Zuby's seventh independent release. A milestone EP marking the 10 year anniversary of his artistry.

On VII, Zuby's inspirational song-writing and impressive lyricism are on full display. From the dizzying verbal acrobatics of 'Glory', to the witty punchlines of 'On Site', to the sombre storytelling of 'The World Vs Me' - it's clear he's a man with some stuff on his mind.

Download Format: High quality 320kbps mp3


  1. Glory
  2. Moving Weight
  3. This Is My Life
  4. On Site
  5. Paint a Perfect Picture
  6. The World Vs Me
  7. S.O.C.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews Write a review