Free UK delivery on orders over £75

Commercial Underground 2 (LP)


Commercial Underground 2 is Zuby's third full-length album. It was inspired by the mind-state and hunger of his first album Commercial Underground. This album features some of Zuby's best known singles such as 'Comin' At Ya', 'Stay In My Lane' and 'Look At Me Now'.

Download Format: High quality 320kbps mp3


  1. Introspection
  2. Return Of The Bad Man
  3. Stay In My Lane (Ft. Marka)
  4. Billie Jean 2012
  5. Comin' At Ya
  6. Go Hard Or Go Home
  7. Look At Me Now
  8. All Or Nothing (Ft. Scarz, Genesis Elijah & Sir Mic)
  9. A Woman Like You
  10. Chilll!
  11. Actin' Up (Ft. ShaoDow)
  12. Down
  13. When I Get There
  14. Go Hard Or Go Home - Remix (Ft. A.C. & Genesis Elijah)
  15. Stay In My Lane - BC Remix (Ft. Marka)
  16. Thank You
  17. The Movement
  18. Steppin 2 Me
  19. Lyrical Driveby Pt.2

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review

    Related products

    View all
    Perseverance: The Best of Zuby (LP)
    Seven (EP)
    Seven (EP)
    From £6.00
    The Year of Zuby (LP)
    The Total Package (Zuby's Full Discography)
    Left Continue shopping
    Your Order

    You have no items in your cart

    powered by proof factor - increased conversions with the best shopify apps