How I Feel (EP)

Format: MP3 Download

How I Feel includes fan favourites ‘Chilll!’ and ‘Rock Star’. The EP also features ‘Divided We Stand’, Zuby’s vivid account of his widely publicised encounter with armed police officers in a case of mistaken identity.

Download Format: High quality 320kbps mp3


  1. How I Feel
  2. Rock Star
  3. Down
  4. Chilll!
  5. Divided We Stand

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review