Perseverance: The Best of Zuby

Regular price $13.00 USD
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Perseverance is a celebratory project, documenting Zuby's incredible journey as an independent artist. This 19 track album features over an hour of music and spans a decade of releases - featuring fan favourites such as 'Steppin 2 Me', 'Stay In My Lane' and 'Comin’ At Ya' alongside new tracks like 'Getting Mine', 'Remember The Name' and '50K'.

Download Format: High quality 320kbps mp3


  1. Perseverance
  2. Remember The Name
  3. Goonie Flow
  4. Getting Mine (Ft. Wanz)
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Comin' At Ya
  7. Lonely Highway (Ft. Chess Galea)
  8. Stay In My Lane (Ft. Marka)
  9. Steppin' 2 Me
  10. iLL
  11. 3:16 (Stone Cold)
  12. Gettemmm!
  13. Go Hard Or Go Home
  14. 50K (Ft. ShaoDow)
  15. Cryptocurrently
  16. Too Many
  17. Open Up The Sky
  18. The Same Ones
  19. Look At Me Now