Commercial Underground

Regular price $7.00 USD
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Commercial Underground is Zuby’s first album. It was written and recorded whilst he was a student at Oxford University. These songs, including his breakthrough single 'Steppin 2 Me', helped him to gain his initial following and build enough buzz to sell 3,000 copies of the CD.

Download Format: High quality 320kbps mp3


  1. The Movement
  2. Steppin' 2 Me
  3. Lyrical Driveby Pt.1
  4. Worldwide
  5. Before (Tell Me Why)
  6. Baby Baby
  7. Lyrical Driveby Pt.2